Fire Dept & Ambulance Corps


Harrington Park Volunteer Ambulance Corp

View our Website at:


Captain - Holly Zaccaro                                President - Eric Fishbein

 Assistant Captain - Bruce Marshall                  Vice President - Brian Milli

  1st Lieutenant - Jeff Pond                           Treasurer - Jeff Walker

                                                                   Secretary – Robin Martin

Harrington Park Volunteer Fire Department

   Chief – Jesse Barragato                                 1st Lt. – Joe Barron

Assistant Chief – Thomas Simpson                2nd Lt. – Sean Misa

Captain –Matt Hartman                              2nd Lt. – Ray Geller

Harrington Park Volunteer Fire Company #1

                      President - Jeff Brockman                 Secretary - Michael Marzocchi

                   Vice President - Bill Sposa            Treasurer - Robert Barker

               2nd Vice Pres. - Kevin Trainor                  Sgt. of Arms - Dan Hartman

If you have any trouble with accessing information contained within this website, please contact the Borough Clerk’s Office at 201-768-1700 or email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..


Mayor's Corner

"This new website  brings clarity and understanding as to what makes Harrington Park such a desirable community to call home.  I hope this site adds to your appreciation and knowledge of what great services the Borough has  to offer."
  mayor pic to put by corner



clerk@harringtonparknj gov
Leena Abaza, RMC
85 Harriot Avenue
Harrington Park, NJ 07640