Mayor and Council

Mayor Paul A. Hoelscher

Councilman Allan Napolitano, Council President 

Councilwoman Chung

Councilman Gregory Evanella

Councilwoman Laura Fitzgerald

Councilman Jorden "Nick" Pedersen

Councilwoman Diane Walker

Harrington Park is governed by a Mayor and six (6) Council members elected for terms of four and three years, respectively. All serve without pay or expenses. The Mayor and Council generally meets the second and third Monday each month at the Borough Hall at 7 p.m, and when special meetings are needed.

All meetings are open to the public in compliance with New Jersey’s Sunshine Law.

During Council meetings citizens are given the opportunity to address the Mayor and Council on proposed ordinances or any other issues of concern.

2017 Council Assignments

Click image to open in a new window.






   Sine Die Jan. 7, 2017    ReOrg Jan.7, 2017
     January 17, 2017    February 13, 2017
    February 27, 2017     March 13, 2017
     March 20, 2017      April 10, 2017
      April 17, 2017  
       June 13, 2016       June 20, 2016
       June 30, 2016        July 11, 2016
       July 18, 2016      August 8, 2016
    September 12. 2016    September 19, 2016
    September 26, 2016      October 5, 2016
     October 17, 2016     November 21, 2016
    December 12, 2016     December 19, 2016


Minutes from early 2016 and earlier are here

Mayor's Corner

"This new website  brings clarity and understanding as to what makes Harrington Park such a desireable community to call home.  I hope this site adds to your appreciation and knowledge of what great services the Borough has  to offer."
  mayor pic to put by corner



This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ann H. Bistritz RMC CMR
85 Harriot Avenue
Harrington Park, NJ 07640